Free Vehicle Sales History Report
Free Vehicle Theft Check
Free Sales History
Free Historical Vehicle Records
Free Vehicle Specifications
The Jaguar car is a family of luxury sports cars produced by the British car manufacturer Jaguar from 1979 to 2002. Jaguar Cars was bought by Ford in 1999 and Jaguar was taken over by Tata Motors in 2008. The Jaguar marque was revived in 2019, with the new model range being launched at the 2018 New York Auto Show. The name Jaguar was first used on the Jaguar XK 120, and was applied to all new Jaguar cars until the launch of the XJ series in 2002. The XJ series was renamed Jaguar XF in 2013. Do not forget to verify a used car with Jaguar VIN decoder.

Supported car makers

Acura    Alfa Romeo    Aston Martin    Audi    Bentley    BMW    Brilliance    Bugatti    Buick    BYD    Cadillac    Changan    Chery    Chevrolet    Chrysler    Citroen    Daewoo    Daihatsu    Datsun    Dodge    Dongfeng    FAW    Ferrari    Fiat    Fisker    Ford    GAZ    Geely    Genesis    GMC    Great Wall    Haval    Holden    Honda    Hummer    Hyundai    Infiniti    Isuzu    Iveco    Jaguar    Jeep    Kia    Lamborghini    Lancia    Land Rover    Lexus    Lifan    Lincoln    Lotus    Marussia    Maserati    Maybach    Mazda    McLaren    Mercedes    Mercury    MG    Mini    Mitsubishi    Nissan    Noble    Opel    Peugeot    Plymouth    Pontiac    Porsche    Ravon    Renault    Rolls-Royce    Rover    Saab    Saturn    Scion    Seat    Skoda    Smart    Ssang Yong    Subaru    Suzuki    Tesla    Toyota    UAZ    VAZ    Volkswagen    Volvo    Ducati   


2019 Ford Srw    2015 Cadillac Esv    2017 Ford Door    2019 Nissan Pathfinder    2018 Ford Fiesta    2019 Dodge Caravan    2015 Ford Doors    2016 Ford Door    2015 Ford Door    2020 Chevrolet Colorado    2018 Nissan Rogue    2019 Dodge Challenger    2019 Jeep Mpv    2002 Ford Door    2011 Chevrolet Door    2016 Nissan Mpv    2019 Ford Max    2017 Ford Door    2017 Lexus Mpv    2019 Dodge Caravan